Tel:+353 (0)51 421405

Basec - Quality Approved Cables
IDH Cables - Electrical Cabling - Reservation Hong Kong

Contact IDH Cables

  • Sales & General Enquiries
  • Tel +353 (0)51 421405
  • Fax +353 (0)51 421927
  • sales@idh.ie
 
  • Peter Ryan
  • Commercial Manager
  • Tel +353 (0)51 421405
  • Fax +353 (0)51 421927
  • peter@cables.idh.ie
  • Thomas Juul Jensen
  • Sales Office & Despatch
  • Tel +353 (0)51 421405
  • Fax +353 (0)51 421927
  • Thomas@cables.idh.ie
  • Noel Merrigan
  • Production Manager
  • Tel +44 (0)1 421405
  • Fax +44 (0)1 421927
  • noel@cables.idh.ie
  • Grant Leslie
  • Quality/Technical Manager
  • Tel +353 (0)51 421405
  • Fax +353 (0)51 421927
  • grant@cables.idh.ie
  • Rebekah Connick
  • Laboratory
  • Tel +353 (0)51 421405
  • Fax +353 (0)51 421927
  • Rebekah@cables.idh.ie
  • Frank Driver
  • Managing Director
  • Tel +353 (0)51 421405
  • Fax +353 (0)51 421927
  • driverharris@compuserve.com
  • David Monahan
  • Finance Control
  • Tel +353 (0)51 421405
  • Fax +353 (0)51 421927
  • david@cables.idh.ie

IDH Product RangeQuality Approved Cables »

IDH Product Range, Quality Approved Cables

NEW Product Spotlight

IDH Product Spotlight

IDH CPR Compliant

CPR Compliant